Browsing by Author Naresuan University

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 20 of 556  next >
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2022ACTIVATED CARBON PREPARATION FROM SUGARCANE LEAF VIA LOW TEMPERATURE HYDROTHERMAL FOR AQUATIC TREATMENTKanyanat Tawatbundit; กัญญาณัฐ ธวัชบัณฑิต; Sumrit Mopoung; สัมฤทธิ์ โม้พวง; Naresuan University; Sumrit Mopoung; สัมฤทธิ์ โม้พวง; sumritm@nu.ac.th; sumritm@nu.ac.th
2020Anticancer effect of peanut hairy root culture crude extract on  human cholangiocarcinoma cell linesDONRUETAI THALAPPHET; ดลฤทัย ตลับเพชร; Suchada Phimsen; สุชาดา พิมเสน; Naresuan University; Suchada Phimsen; สุชาดา พิมเสน; suchadaph@nu.ac.th; suchadaph@nu.ac.th
2022Anticancer effects of Moringa oleifera Lam. leaf extracts on the human breast cancer cellsPRAPAKORN WISITPONGPUN; ประภากร วิสิฐพงศ์พันธ์; Kanchana Usuwanthim; กาญจนา อู่สุวรรณทิม; Naresuan University; Kanchana Usuwanthim; กาญจนา อู่สุวรรณทิม; kanchanau@nu.ac.th; kanchanau@nu.ac.th
2020Application of Pyrrolidinyl Peptide Nucleic Acid for Detection of Canine Blood Parasite by Hybridization Probe with Graphene OxidePHANOMSAK YUKHET; พนมศักดิ์ อยู่เขตร์; Chaturong Suparpprom; จตุรงค์ สุภาพพร้อม; Naresuan University; Chaturong Suparpprom; จตุรงค์ สุภาพพร้อม; chaturongs@nu.ac.th; chaturongs@nu.ac.th
2021Assessment of flood risk and flood damage using Geospatial techniques: A case study of Sukhothai Province, Thailand. KAMONCHAT SEEJATA; กมลฉัตร ศรีจะตะ; Sarintip Tantanee; ศรินทร์ทิพย์ แทนธานี; Naresuan University; Sarintip Tantanee; ศรินทร์ทิพย์ แทนธานี; sarintipt@nu.ac.th; sarintipt@nu.ac.th
2021Behavior of Three-Span Continuous Pre-stressed Concrete Girder for Precast Construction of Monorail Transit SystemAthasit Sirisonthi; อรรถสิทธิ์ ศิริสนธิ; Phongthorn Julphunthong; พงษ์ธร จุฬพันธ์ทอง; Naresuan University; Phongthorn Julphunthong; พงษ์ธร จุฬพันธ์ทอง; phongthornj@nu.ac.th; phongthornj@nu.ac.th
2021Bhutanese Handwoven Textile Pattern Recognition and Classification Using Artificial Neural NetworksUGYEN CHODEN; Ugyen Choden; Panomkhawn Riyamongkol; พนมขวัญ ริยะมงคล; Naresuan University; Panomkhawn Riyamongkol; พนมขวัญ ริยะมงคล; panomkhawnr@nu.ac.th; panomkhawnr@nu.ac.th
2022BIODEGRADATION OF PARAQUAT BY BACTERIA-IMMOBILIZED BIOCHAR IN AQUEOUS SOLUTIONNguyen Chi toan; Nguyen Chi Toan; Dondej Tungtakanpoung; ดลเดช ตั้งตระการพงษ์; Naresuan University; Dondej Tungtakanpoung; ดลเดช ตั้งตระการพงษ์; dondejt@nu.ac.th; dondejt@nu.ac.th
2023A COMPARATIVE STUDY OF SCHOOL LUNCH PROJECTS BETWEEN THAILAND AND JAPANTakunori Kobayashi; Takunori Kobayashi; Thak Udomrat; ทักษ์ อุดมรัตน์; Naresuan University; Thak Udomrat; ทักษ์ อุดมรัตน์; thaku@nu.ac.th; thaku@nu.ac.th
2021Cost Estimating of Typical Bhutanese Residential Apartment Including Energy Performance using BIM and Energy SimulatorCHOTEN TSHERING; Choten Tshering; Kumpon Subsomboon; กำพล ทรัพย์สมบูรณ์; Naresuan University; Kumpon Subsomboon; กำพล ทรัพย์สมบูรณ์; kumpon@nu.ac.th; kumpon@nu.ac.th
2565Data Classification Improvement using Semantic Decision TreeSirichanya Chanmee; ศิริจรรยา จันทร์มี; Kraisak Kesorn; ไกรศักดิ์ เกษร; Naresuan University; Kraisak Kesorn; ไกรศักดิ์ เกษร; kraisakk@nu.ac.th; kraisakk@nu.ac.th
2022Degradation of methylene blue with Cu(II)-quinoline complex immobilized on silica support as a photo-Fenton-like catalystTeerawat Khudkham; ธีระวัฒน์ ขุดขำ; Ratanon Chotima; รตนนท์ โชติมา; Naresuan University; Ratanon Chotima; รตนนท์ โชติมา; ratanonc@nu.ac.th; ratanonc@nu.ac.th
2021A dehumidifier for dehumidification system of Thailand climate condition cooperated  desiccant coating technical with thermoelectricCHANCHIRA CHANNOY; จันทร์จิรา จันทร์น้อย; Somchai Maneewan; สมชาย มณีวรรณ์; Naresuan University; Somchai Maneewan; สมชาย มณีวรรณ์; somchaim@nu.ac.th; somchaim@nu.ac.th
2022Design-based research to develop an online flipped classroom model by integrating interactive response systems and task-based language teaching to improve Thai undergraduate students’ English communicative competenceKiki Juli anggoro; KiKi Juli Anggoro; Supanee Sengsri; สุภาณี เส็งศรี; Naresuan University; Supanee Sengsri; สุภาณี เส็งศรี; supanees@nu.ac.th; supanees@nu.ac.th
2022Developing the Situation Awareness Model of Emergency Logistics for Tropical Cyclone Disasters in Guangxi ChinaGuoyou Yue; Yue Guoyou; Boonsub Panichakarn; บุญทรัพย์ พานิชการ; Naresuan University; Boonsub Panichakarn; บุญทรัพย์ พานิชการ; boonsubp@nu.ac.th; boonsubp@nu.ac.th
2021Development of alite calcium sulfoaluminate cement for smart cement-based materials applicationPITHIWAT TIANTONG; พิธิวัต เทียนทอง; Phongthorn Julphunthong; พงษ์ธร จุฬพันธ์ทอง; Naresuan University; Phongthorn Julphunthong; พงษ์ธร จุฬพันธ์ทอง; phongthornj@nu.ac.th; phongthornj@nu.ac.th
2023Development of a Facial Cream for Anti-Inflammatory Containing Herbal ExtractsNino De mesa; NINO DE MESA; Neti Waranuch; เนติ วระนุช; Naresuan University; Neti Waranuch; เนติ วระนุช; netiw@nu.ac.th; netiw@nu.ac.th
2022Development of cell – based model for NFAT (Nuclear factor of activated T-cell) nuclear – cytoplasm translocation and its application for immunomodulator screeningAkachai Khuekankaew; เอกชัย เครือแก่นแก้ว; Nuttawut Saelim; ณัถวุฒิ แซ่ลิ้ม; Naresuan University; Nuttawut Saelim; ณัถวุฒิ แซ่ลิ้ม; nuttawuts@nu.ac.th; nuttawuts@nu.ac.th
2022DEVELOPMENT OF COFFEE ROASTING BY USING FAR INFRARED RADIATION TECHNIQUEKingkarn Puntuwanit; กิ่งกานต์ พันธุวาณิชย์; Pisit Maneechot; พิสิษฏ์ มณีโชติ; Naresuan University; Pisit Maneechot; พิสิษฏ์ มณีโชติ; pisitm@nu.ac.th; pisitm@nu.ac.th
2022Development of film-forming solutions containing Kaempferia parviflora extract for Aphthous ulcersNattanich Wattanaphraya; ณัฏฐนิช วัฒนะพระยา; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; Naresuan University; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; worawutkr@nu.ac.th; worawutkr@nu.ac.th