Browsing by Author Naresuan University

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 11 to 30 of 555 < previous   next >
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2565Data Classification Improvement using Semantic Decision TreeSirichanya Chanmee; ศิริจรรยา จันทร์มี; Kraisak Kesorn; ไกรศักดิ์ เกษร; Naresuan University; Kraisak Kesorn; ไกรศักดิ์ เกษร; kraisakk@nu.ac.th; kraisakk@nu.ac.th
2022Degradation of methylene blue with Cu(II)-quinoline complex immobilized on silica support as a photo-Fenton-like catalystTeerawat Khudkham; ธีระวัฒน์ ขุดขำ; Ratanon Chotima; รตนนท์ โชติมา; Naresuan University; Ratanon Chotima; รตนนท์ โชติมา; ratanonc@nu.ac.th; ratanonc@nu.ac.th
2021A dehumidifier for dehumidification system of Thailand climate condition cooperated  desiccant coating technical with thermoelectricCHANCHIRA CHANNOY; จันทร์จิรา จันทร์น้อย; Somchai Maneewan; สมชาย มณีวรรณ์; Naresuan University; Somchai Maneewan; สมชาย มณีวรรณ์; somchaim@nu.ac.th; somchaim@nu.ac.th
2022Design-based research to develop an online flipped classroom model by integrating interactive response systems and task-based language teaching to improve Thai undergraduate students’ English communicative competenceKiki Juli anggoro; KiKi Juli Anggoro; Supanee Sengsri; สุภาณี เส็งศรี; Naresuan University; Supanee Sengsri; สุภาณี เส็งศรี; supanees@nu.ac.th; supanees@nu.ac.th
2022Developing the Situation Awareness Model of Emergency Logistics for Tropical Cyclone Disasters in Guangxi ChinaGuoyou Yue; Yue Guoyou; Boonsub Panichakarn; บุญทรัพย์ พานิชการ; Naresuan University; Boonsub Panichakarn; บุญทรัพย์ พานิชการ; boonsubp@nu.ac.th; boonsubp@nu.ac.th
2021Development of alite calcium sulfoaluminate cement for smart cement-based materials applicationPITHIWAT TIANTONG; พิธิวัต เทียนทอง; Phongthorn Julphunthong; พงษ์ธร จุฬพันธ์ทอง; Naresuan University; Phongthorn Julphunthong; พงษ์ธร จุฬพันธ์ทอง; phongthornj@nu.ac.th; phongthornj@nu.ac.th
2023Development of a Facial Cream for Anti-Inflammatory Containing Herbal ExtractsNino De mesa; NINO DE MESA; Neti Waranuch; เนติ วระนุช; Naresuan University; Neti Waranuch; เนติ วระนุช; netiw@nu.ac.th; netiw@nu.ac.th
2022Development of cell – based model for NFAT (Nuclear factor of activated T-cell) nuclear – cytoplasm translocation and its application for immunomodulator screeningAkachai Khuekankaew; เอกชัย เครือแก่นแก้ว; Nuttawut Saelim; ณัถวุฒิ แซ่ลิ้ม; Naresuan University; Nuttawut Saelim; ณัถวุฒิ แซ่ลิ้ม; nuttawuts@nu.ac.th; nuttawuts@nu.ac.th
2022Development of film-forming solutions containing Kaempferia parviflora extract for Aphthous ulcersNattanich Wattanaphraya; ณัฏฐนิช วัฒนะพระยา; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; Naresuan University; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; worawutkr@nu.ac.th; worawutkr@nu.ac.th
2022Development of foaming hand sanitizer containing Andrographis paniculata extract.Sasid Suksumit; ศศิศ สุขสุมิตร; Nattakanwadee Khumpirapang; ณัฐกานต์วดี คำภิระแปง; Naresuan University; Nattakanwadee Khumpirapang; ณัฐกานต์วดี คำภิระแปง; nattakanwadeek@nu.ac.th; nattakanwadeek@nu.ac.th
2023Development of low cost optical sensors for produce quality evaluationAttawit Praiphui; อรรถวิท ไพรผุย; Filip Kielar; Naresuan University; Filip Kielar; filipk@nu.ac.th; filipk@nu.ac.th
2022Development of microfluidic tools for studying individual zooplanktonsDusitta Detkeow; ดุสิตตา เดชแก้ว; Pakpoom Subsoontorn; ภาคภูมิ ทรัพย์สุนทร; Naresuan University; Pakpoom Subsoontorn; ภาคภูมิ ทรัพย์สุนทร; pakpoomsu@nu.ac.th; pakpoomsu@nu.ac.th
2021Development of mouthwash containing Hemp extract for mouth ulcer KHESKANYA KONGKADEE; เกศกัญญา คงคดี; Neti Waranuch; เนติ วระนุช; Naresuan University; Neti Waranuch; เนติ วระนุช; netiw@nu.ac.th; netiw@nu.ac.th
2023Development of mucoadhesive patches containing alpha-mangostin for aphthous ulcersJiratchaya Lerdsrimongkol; จิรัชยา เลิศศรีมงคล; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; Naresuan University; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; worawutkr@nu.ac.th; worawutkr@nu.ac.th
2003Development of Poly(lactic acid)/Poly(ethylene glycol) Nanofibers for Wound Healing Patch with Anti-bacterial and Anti-inflammatory PropertiesPhassorn Khumfu; พรรษสรณ์ คำฟู; Yupin Phuphuak; ยุพิน ภูพวก; Naresuan University; Yupin Phuphuak; ยุพิน ภูพวก; yupinp@nu.ac.th; yupinp@nu.ac.th
2022Development of Preparation Methods for Glycated BiomoleculesWanutchaya Duanginta; วณัชยา ดวงอินตา; Wanvisa Treebuphachatsakul; วันวิสาข์ ตรีบุพชาติสกุล; Naresuan University; Wanvisa Treebuphachatsakul; วันวิสาข์ ตรีบุพชาติสกุล; wanvisab@nu.ac.th; wanvisab@nu.ac.th
2023The development of transfersomes containing Eulophia macrobulbon extractSasawat Potisuwan; ศาศวัต โพธิสุวรรณ; Soravoot Rujivipat; สรวุฒิ รุจิวิพัฒน์; Naresuan University; Soravoot Rujivipat; สรวุฒิ รุจิวิพัฒน์; soravootr@nu.ac.th; soravootr@nu.ac.th
2021Development of Web-based Spatial Decision Support System for Landslide Susceptibility Assessment in Xishuangbanna, ChinaGEN LONG; GEN LONG; Sarintip Tantanee; ศรินทร์ทิพย์ แทนธานี; Naresuan University; Sarintip Tantanee; ศรินทร์ทิพย์ แทนธานี; sarintipt@nu.ac.th; sarintipt@nu.ac.th
2023Diversity of entomopathogenic nematodes and symbiotic bacteria in Thailand and their application for the control of Aedes larvaeChanakan Subkrasae; ชนกานต์ สืบกระแส; Apichat Vitta; อภิชาติ วิทย์ตะ; Naresuan University; Apichat Vitta; อภิชาติ วิทย์ตะ; apichatv@nu.ac.th; apichatv@nu.ac.th
2022Effect of BF-based content on phase formation, microstructure, electric and magnetic properties of BNKLT, KNLNTS and BCTZ ferroelectric ceramicsPichittra Thawong; พิจิตรา ทาวงค์; Theerachai Bongkarn; ธีระชัย บงการณ์; Naresuan University; Theerachai Bongkarn; ธีระชัย บงการณ์; theerachaib@nu.ac.th; theerachaib@nu.ac.th