Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-7 of 7 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Item hits:
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2022Serum proteomic analysis of neurotransmission-related proteins associated with cognitive functions in a Thai populationChen Chen; Chen Chen; Sutisa Thanoi; สุทิสา ถาน้อย; Naresuan University; Sutisa Thanoi; สุทิสา ถาน้อย; sutisat@nu.ac.th; sutisat@nu.ac.th
2020Anticancer effect of peanut hairy root culture crude extract on  human cholangiocarcinoma cell linesDONRUETAI THALAPPHET; ดลฤทัย ตลับเพชร; Suchada Phimsen; สุชาดา พิมเสน; Naresuan University; Suchada Phimsen; สุชาดา พิมเสน; suchadaph@nu.ac.th; suchadaph@nu.ac.th
2564ฤทธิ์ต้านแบคทีเรียก่อโรคจากแบคทีเรีย Xenorhabdus และ Photorhabdus ที่แยกได้จากอำเภอเนินมะปราง จังหวัดพิษณุโลกSUPAVADEE PHUMPHIT; สุภาวดี พุ่มพิศ; Aunchalee Thanwisai; อัญชลี ฐานวิสัย; Naresuan University; Aunchalee Thanwisai; อัญชลี ฐานวิสัย; aunchaleet@nu.ac.th; aunchaleet@nu.ac.th
2564คุณสมบัติในการยับยั้งแบคทีเรียก่อโรคในปลานิลของจุลินทรีย์โพรไบโอติกส์ที่คัดแยกได้จากทางเดินอาหารของปลาNOPPADON SIANGPRO; นพปฎล เสียงเพราะ; Rumpa Jutakanoke; รัมภา จุฑะกนก; Naresuan University; Rumpa Jutakanoke; รัมภา จุฑะกนก; rumpaj@nu.ac.th; rumpaj@nu.ac.th
2565การเจริญเปลี่ยนแปลงของเซลล์เดนไดรติกที่พัฒนาจากโมโนไซต์หลังได้รับการกระตุ้นManutsavee Khonlak; มนัสวี คนหลัก; Apirath Wangteeraprasert; อภิรัตน์ หวังธีระประเสริฐ; Naresuan University; Apirath Wangteeraprasert; อภิรัตน์ หวังธีระประเสริฐ; apirathw@nu.ac.th; apirathw@nu.ac.th
2023Diversity of entomopathogenic nematodes and symbiotic bacteria in Thailand and their application for the control of Aedes larvaeChanakan Subkrasae; ชนกานต์ สืบกระแส; Apichat Vitta; อภิชาติ วิทย์ตะ; Naresuan University; Apichat Vitta; อภิชาติ วิทย์ตะ; apichatv@nu.ac.th; apichatv@nu.ac.th
2566การติดเชื้อพยาธิใบไม้ตับ Opisthorchis viverrini ในชุมชนเสี่ยง ตำบลท่าสะแก อำเภอชาติตระการ จังหวัดพิษณุโลกNuttacha Sangsawangwattana; ณัฐชา เเสงสว่างวัฒนะ; Wilawan Pumidonming; วิลาวัณย์ ภูมิดอนมิ่ง; Naresuan University; Wilawan Pumidonming; วิลาวัณย์ ภูมิดอนมิ่ง; wilawanp@nu.ac.th; wilawanp@nu.ac.th