Search


Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-9 of 9 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Item hits:
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2019The development and evaluation of the sunscreen product for UV-Visible protectionONJIRA CHUNNAWONG; อรจิรา ชุนณวงษ์; Tasana Pitaksuteepong; ทัศนา พิทักษ์สุธีพงศ์; Naresuan University. Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
2021ตำรับไบโอเซลลูโลสที่มีส่วนผสมของสารสกัดวุ้นว่านหางจระเข้เพื่อใช้ในผลิตภัณฑ์สำหรับริ้วรอยSUPHITCHAYA THANITTHEERAPHAN; สุพิชญา ธนิตย์ธีรพันธ์; Jarupa Viyoch; จารุภา วิโยชน์; Naresuan University. Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
2022ACTIVATED CARBON PREPARATION FROM SUGARCANE LEAF VIA LOW TEMPERATURE HYDROTHERMAL FOR AQUATIC TREATMENTKanyanat Tawatbundit; กัญญาณัฐ ธวัชบัณฑิต; Sumrit Mopoung; สัมฤทธิ์ โม้พวง; Naresuan University; Sumrit Mopoung; สัมฤทธิ์ โม้พวง; sumritm@nu.ac.th; sumritm@nu.ac.th
2020Application of Pyrrolidinyl Peptide Nucleic Acid for Detection of Canine Blood Parasite by Hybridization Probe with Graphene OxidePHANOMSAK YUKHET; พนมศักดิ์ อยู่เขตร์; Chaturong Suparpprom; จตุรงค์ สุภาพพร้อม; Naresuan University; Chaturong Suparpprom; จตุรงค์ สุภาพพร้อม; chaturongs@nu.ac.th; chaturongs@nu.ac.th
2022Modification of Co3O4/CuBi2O4 photocatalyst for wastewater treatmentPUNYANUCH THAMMAACHEEP; ปุณยนุช ธรรมอาชีพ; Duangdao Channei; ดวงดาว จันทร์เนย; Naresuan University; Duangdao Channei; ดวงดาว จันทร์เนย; duangdaoc@nu.ac.th; duangdaoc@nu.ac.th
2022Degradation of methylene blue with Cu(II)-quinoline complex immobilized on silica support as a photo-Fenton-like catalystTeerawat Khudkham; ธีระวัฒน์ ขุดขำ; Ratanon Chotima; รตนนท์ โชติมา; Naresuan University; Ratanon Chotima; รตนนท์ โชติมา; ratanonc@nu.ac.th; ratanonc@nu.ac.th
2021Green microextraction and preconcentration methods for heavy metal determination coupled with atomic absorption spectrometryPILAIPAN CHAIKHAN; พิไลพรรณ ชัยขัณฑ์; Wipharat chuachuad Chaiyasith; วิภารัตน์ เชื้อชวด ชัยสิทธิ์; Naresuan University; Wipharat chuachuad Chaiyasith; วิภารัตน์ เชื้อชวด ชัยสิทธิ์; wipharatc@nu.ac.th; wipharatc@nu.ac.th
2003Development of Poly(lactic acid)/Poly(ethylene glycol) Nanofibers for Wound Healing Patch with Anti-bacterial and Anti-inflammatory PropertiesPhassorn Khumfu; พรรษสรณ์ คำฟู; Yupin Phuphuak; ยุพิน ภูพวก; Naresuan University; Yupin Phuphuak; ยุพิน ภูพวก; yupinp@nu.ac.th; yupinp@nu.ac.th
2023Development of low cost optical sensors for produce quality evaluationAttawit Praiphui; อรรถวิท ไพรผุย; Filip Kielar; Naresuan University; Filip Kielar; filipk@nu.ac.th; filipk@nu.ac.th