Search


Current filters:
Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 151-158 of 158 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).
Item hits:
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2022Sustainable alternative to Bhutan's housing constructionJigme Thinley; Jigme Thinley; Sirimas Hengrasmee; สิริมาส เฮงรัศมี; Naresuan University; Sirimas Hengrasmee; สิริมาส เฮงรัศมี; sirimash@nu.ac.th; sirimash@nu.ac.th
2023Effects of Roll-on Containing Cannabis Extract and Isolated cannabidiol on nociception in mice Nutthakan Seeja; นัฐการณ์ สีจ๊ะ; Onrawee Khongsombat; อรระวี คงสมบัติ; Naresuan University; Onrawee Khongsombat; อรระวี คงสมบัติ; onraweek@nu.ac.th; onraweek@nu.ac.th
2022The Study of Service Quality Factors on Student Satisfaction and Student Loyalty in Language Institute at Tak Special Economic ZoneWin Soe aung; Win Soe Aung; Anirut Asawasakulsorn; อนิรุทธิ์ อัศวสกุลศร; Naresuan University; Anirut Asawasakulsorn; อนิรุทธิ์ อัศวสกุลศร; aniruta@nu.ac.th; aniruta@nu.ac.th
2003Development of Poly(lactic acid)/Poly(ethylene glycol) Nanofibers for Wound Healing Patch with Anti-bacterial and Anti-inflammatory PropertiesPhassorn Khumfu; พรรษสรณ์ คำฟู; Yupin Phuphuak; ยุพิน ภูพวก; Naresuan University; Yupin Phuphuak; ยุพิน ภูพวก; yupinp@nu.ac.th; yupinp@nu.ac.th
2023Effects of nitrogen levels on the expression of OsSWEET genes and the resistance to Xanthomonas oryzae pv. oryzae in bacterial blight susceptible and resistant rice cultivarsWachiraya Kamhun; วชิรญาณ์ คำหุ่น; Tepsuda Rungrat; เทพสุดา รุ่งรัตน์; Naresuan University; Tepsuda Rungrat; เทพสุดา รุ่งรัตน์; tepsudar@nu.ac.th; tepsudar@nu.ac.th
2023INVESTIGATION ON AQUIFER RECHARGE POTENTIAL OF RAINWATER HARVESTING USING GEOINFORMATICS APPROACH: CASE STUDY OF PUNE CITY, INDIANatraj Vaddadi; Natraj Vaddadi; Chaiwiwat Vansarochana; ชัยวิวัฒน์ วงศาโรจน์; Naresuan University; Chaiwiwat Vansarochana; ชัยวิวัฒน์ วงศาโรจน์; chaiwiwatv@nu.ac.th; chaiwiwatv@nu.ac.th
2023Development of low cost optical sensors for produce quality evaluationAttawit Praiphui; อรรถวิท ไพรผุย; Filip Kielar; Naresuan University; Filip Kielar; filipk@nu.ac.th; filipk@nu.ac.th
2023Development of mucoadhesive patches containing alpha-mangostin for aphthous ulcersJiratchaya Lerdsrimongkol; จิรัชยา เลิศศรีมงคล; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; Naresuan University; Worawut Kriangkrai; วรวุฒิ เกรียงไกร; worawutkr@nu.ac.th; worawutkr@nu.ac.th