Browsing by Author Naresuan University

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 27 to 46 of 555 < previous   next >
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2023The development of transfersomes containing Eulophia macrobulbon extractSasawat Potisuwan; ศาศวัต โพธิสุวรรณ; Soravoot Rujivipat; สรวุฒิ รุจิวิพัฒน์; Naresuan University; Soravoot Rujivipat; สรวุฒิ รุจิวิพัฒน์; soravootr@nu.ac.th; soravootr@nu.ac.th
2021Development of Web-based Spatial Decision Support System for Landslide Susceptibility Assessment in Xishuangbanna, ChinaGEN LONG; GEN LONG; Sarintip Tantanee; ศรินทร์ทิพย์ แทนธานี; Naresuan University; Sarintip Tantanee; ศรินทร์ทิพย์ แทนธานี; sarintipt@nu.ac.th; sarintipt@nu.ac.th
2023Diversity of entomopathogenic nematodes and symbiotic bacteria in Thailand and their application for the control of Aedes larvaeChanakan Subkrasae; ชนกานต์ สืบกระแส; Apichat Vitta; อภิชาติ วิทย์ตะ; Naresuan University; Apichat Vitta; อภิชาติ วิทย์ตะ; apichatv@nu.ac.th; apichatv@nu.ac.th
2022Effect of BF-based content on phase formation, microstructure, electric and magnetic properties of BNKLT, KNLNTS and BCTZ ferroelectric ceramicsPichittra Thawong; พิจิตรา ทาวงค์; Theerachai Bongkarn; ธีระชัย บงการณ์; Naresuan University; Theerachai Bongkarn; ธีระชัย บงการณ์; theerachaib@nu.ac.th; theerachaib@nu.ac.th
2023Effect of pineapple on lipid metabolism in high cholesterol diet-fed ratsAticha Namwong; อทิชา นามวงศ์; Wachirawadee Malakul; วชิราวดี มาลากุล; Naresuan University; Wachirawadee Malakul; วชิราวดี มาลากุล; wachirawadeema@nu.ac.th; wachirawadeema@nu.ac.th
2021Effectiveness of Risk Management Strategies on the Production and Manufacturing Small-Medium Enterprises in BhutanTsagay -; Tsagay -; Vichayanan Rattanawiboonsom; วิชญานัน รัตนวิบูลย์สม; Naresuan University; Vichayanan Rattanawiboonsom; วิชญานัน รัตนวิบูลย์สม; vichayananr@nu.ac.th; vichayananr@nu.ac.th
2023Effects of nitrogen levels on the expression of OsSWEET genes and the resistance to Xanthomonas oryzae pv. oryzae in bacterial blight susceptible and resistant rice cultivarsWachiraya Kamhun; วชิรญาณ์ คำหุ่น; Tepsuda Rungrat; เทพสุดา รุ่งรัตน์; Naresuan University; Tepsuda Rungrat; เทพสุดา รุ่งรัตน์; tepsudar@nu.ac.th; tepsudar@nu.ac.th
2023Effects of Roll-on Containing Cannabis Extract and Isolated cannabidiol on nociception in mice Nutthakan Seeja; นัฐการณ์ สีจ๊ะ; Onrawee Khongsombat; อรระวี คงสมบัติ; Naresuan University; Onrawee Khongsombat; อรระวี คงสมบัติ; onraweek@nu.ac.th; onraweek@nu.ac.th
2023Environmentally Sustainable Development of Hot Spring Spa: A Case Study of Geothermal Springs in Tengchong, YunnanMei Lin; Mei Lin; Kullapa Soratana; กุลภา โสรัตน์; Naresuan University; Kullapa Soratana; กุลภา โสรัตน์; kullapas@nu.ac.th; kullapas@nu.ac.th
2001GENDER AND REMITTANCES OF FEMALE MIGRANT WORKERS IN A GARMENT FACTORY IN THE HLAING THA YAR INDUSTRIAL ZONE, YANGON, MYANMARSWE ZIN MYINT; Swe Zin Myint; Busarin Lertchavalitsakul; บุศรินทร์ เลิศชวลิตสกุล; Naresuan University; Busarin Lertchavalitsakul; บุศรินทร์ เลิศชวลิตสกุล; busarinl@nu.ac.th; busarinl@nu.ac.th
2021Green microextraction and preconcentration methods for heavy metal determination coupled with atomic absorption spectrometryPILAIPAN CHAIKHAN; พิไลพรรณ ชัยขัณฑ์; Wipharat chuachuad Chaiyasith; วิภารัตน์ เชื้อชวด ชัยสิทธิ์; Naresuan University; Wipharat chuachuad Chaiyasith; วิภารัตน์ เชื้อชวด ชัยสิทธิ์; wipharatc@nu.ac.th; wipharatc@nu.ac.th
2020Improving Children’s Computational Thinking Skills Through Tangible TechnologyTITIPAN PHETSRIKRAN; ธิติพันธ์ เพชรศรีกาญจน์; Wansuree Masagram; วันสุรีย์ มาศกรัม; Naresuan University; Wansuree Masagram; วันสุรีย์ มาศกรัม; wansureem@nu.ac.th; wansureem@nu.ac.th
2021In-apps purchase intention of Chinese mobile game usersDEHUA AI; Dehua Ai; Parichart Rachapradit; ปาริชาติ ราชประดิษฐ์; Naresuan University; Parichart Rachapradit; ปาริชาติ ราชประดิษฐ์; parichartr@nu.ac.th; parichartr@nu.ac.th
2022INFLUENTIAL FACTORS ON SUSTAINABLE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY IN MYANMAR: A CASE STUDY OF PRIVATE RESIDENTIAL SECTOR IN YANGONSai kyen Wann; SAI KYEN WANN; Boonsub Panichakarn; บุญทรัพย์ พานิชการ; Naresuan University; Boonsub Panichakarn; บุญทรัพย์ พานิชการ; boonsubp@nu.ac.th; boonsubp@nu.ac.th
2022Informal workplace learning and Employability: The Mediating Role of Competency Development among Financial Sector Employees in Bhutan.Manju Shree pradhan; Manju Shree Pradhan; Vichayanan Rattanawiboonsom; วิชญานัน รัตนวิบูลย์สม; Naresuan University; Vichayanan Rattanawiboonsom; วิชญานัน รัตนวิบูลย์สม; vichayananr@nu.ac.th; vichayananr@nu.ac.th
2023INVESTIGATION ON AQUIFER RECHARGE POTENTIAL OF RAINWATER HARVESTING USING GEOINFORMATICS APPROACH: CASE STUDY OF PUNE CITY, INDIANatraj Vaddadi; Natraj Vaddadi; Chaiwiwat Vansarochana; ชัยวิวัฒน์ วงศาโรจน์; Naresuan University; Chaiwiwat Vansarochana; ชัยวิวัฒน์ วงศาโรจน์; chaiwiwatv@nu.ac.th; chaiwiwatv@nu.ac.th
2023A Jungian Analysis of the Male Protagonist's Personality in Stephen Sondheim's Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet StreetItthipat Paokantha; อิทธิพัทธ์ เผ่ากันทะ; Usa Padgate; อุษา พัดเกตุ; Naresuan University; Usa Padgate; อุษา พัดเกตุ; usaa@nu.ac.th; usaa@nu.ac.th
2022Measurement of Tourist Attraction Performance: A Case Study of Sightseeing Places, ChinaPei Luo; Luo Pei; Patchanee Patitad; ภัชนี ปฏิทัศน์; Naresuan University; Patchanee Patitad; ภัชนี ปฏิทัศน์; patchaneep@nu.ac.th; patchaneep@nu.ac.th
2003MEASURING WOMEN'S EMPOWERMENT:  EFFORTS AND IMPACTS OF CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS IN THE DEEP SOUTH OF THAILANDAnna Christi suwardi; Anna Christi Suwardi; Paul Chambers; Paul Chambers; Naresuan University; Paul Chambers; Paul Chambers; pwchambers@gmail.com; pwchambers@gmail.com
2022Metal doped TiO2 nanoparticles for photodegradation of pollutants under visible lightYumatorn Mingmongkol; ยุมาทร มิ่งมงคล; Wilawan Khanitchaidecha; วิลาวัลย์ คณิตชัยเดชา; Naresuan University; Wilawan Khanitchaidecha; วิลาวัลย์ คณิตชัยเดชา; wilawank@nu.ac.th; wilawank@nu.ac.th